Home > Uncategorized > If I had a nickel every time I heard…

If I had a nickel every time I heard…

Is that you???

I will answer this once and for all.

No!

 

The girl in the middle is not me, though we do share a striking resemblence.

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. bethanleigh
    October 29, 2009 at 2:30 pm

    Of course that is not you!…how could you have gotten “best hair” if that was you?!!…I mean I would expect that when we were in elementary school, but senior year…that is not late 90s/2000s!

  2. Sarah Pitts
    October 31, 2009 at 9:25 am

    I think of you almost every time I see that advertisement!! And now I will think of you every time.

    Sarah

  3. Amy
    November 1, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    The hair is close to the “poof” from back in the day, but way more 80s than you ever wore it :-)

  4. eliaphotography
    November 1, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    we don’t believe you. that’s you.

  5. nancilea
    November 12, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    Beth, I agree with Sarah. I do think of you everytime I see that advertisement!

    Foaster

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

