Home > Gospel > spotlight: binghampton again

spotlight: binghampton again

It may be a blog faux pas to re-post another blog twice in one week, but I don’t care about the status quo.

You really need to follow Catherine Neal’s blog – and I don’t tend to use the word “need” loosely.

Here is a recent tidbit:

“Saturday I got a message from a (Re)Fugee telling me that I was the best friend she ever had and that she prays (to Allah) that God would give me everything that I desire.  Does she know that what I desire most is for her to know Jesus and one day worship beside me in glory?  If not, it is because I have not been faithful.”

In your life, does ________ know that what I desire most is for (them) to know Jesus and one day worship beside me in glory?

That’ll keep you awake at night and wake you up early in the morning

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

