Home > Audio > sermon audio: lee at crowley ridge retreat

sermon audio: lee at crowley ridge retreat

Colossians may be my favorite book of the Bible and I was thankful for the opportunity to spend three days – spanning from Friday September 11 – Sunday September 13, 2009 – preaching through this incredible book.

I loved my time with the students from the University of Memphis’ Baptist Collegiate Ministries and I hope that I helped the to better know and love Jesus Christ, delight in his preeminence, and realize what it means for their lives to be “hidden with Christ in God”.

I hope these recordings prove to be a blessing to you, should you listen to them.

. . . . . .

Friday Night

Colossians 1:1-23

(download)

Saturday Morning

Colossians 1:24-2:23

(download)

Saturday Night

Colossians 3

(download)

Sunday Morning

Colossians 4

(download)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

