Home > Baby, raising abbey > video: abbey got caught

video: abbey got caught

Abbey thinks she is really clever.

She thinks that she can get away with anything.

She thinks that she can be just as cute and silly as she wants to be – and then just turn it off when Daddy gets the camera our to catch her on film.

Abbey doesn’t know who she’s messing with.

I outsmarted a baby.

I caught her – I won the battle!

That’s my girl!

  1. August 10, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    Yeah, its weird to comment on your own video – I get that.

    But this is definitely one of my favorite videos of Abbey.

    It was really funny to be around the house all this evening as she screamed like a pterodactyl, just as happy as she could possibly be.

    Definitely one of those special days with Abbey that I will look back on … “Abbey, I remember when you still didn’t know how to talk about your just screamed with joy like a little dinosaur for hours on end”

    It’ll probably make me cry when we get older.

  2. Anna Avery
    August 11, 2009 at 11:00 am

    This made my whole day. I want to hear this in person.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

