Home > Randomness > hippie weirdo yoga farmers: a children’s show?

hippie weirdo yoga farmers: a children’s show?

This arrived in my mailbox courtesy of Brandon Rogers.

You might want to put on a helmet to keep your mind from being blown:

Picture 10

Yeah, I am speechless too.

. . . . . .

I am tempted to devote the rest of my day to trying to figure out what in the world this thing is … but I cannot.

Will you help me?

I have so many questions, so many questions.

Let’s see if we cannot find some answers together.

  1. Rob
    August 5, 2009 at 8:52 am

    So, this is my first time to comment on your blog, even though i *still* haven’t received my shoutout. (That’s beside the point.)

    A) That was way more than creepy.
    B) My favorite part was when he said… “E-I-E-I-YOGA…”
    C) Is this real?

  2. August 5, 2009 at 9:02 am

    Rob dog, remember the destruction of my computer? it is still destroyed, unfortunately.

    I have yet to figure out a way to get the file off the hard drive.

    But rest in this, you are loved … video or no video.

  3. Ben
    August 5, 2009 at 10:09 am

    O.

    M.

    G.

    I will never be the same.
    Nor will I EVER let my children near that fella.

  4. Rob
    August 5, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    much appreciated.

  5. Dave
    August 6, 2009 at 8:22 pm

    ….huh? should have worn the helmet.

  6. nancilea
    August 7, 2009 at 7:13 am

    Excessively creepy.

  7. August 7, 2009 at 7:31 am

    I admit that I am not at all familiar with yoga. Are all yoga instructors paedophiles?

  8. November 16, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    whoa. thats the strangest. and all while wearing jeans, no doubt. never teach my kid yoga.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

