Home > on Blogging, parenting, raising abbey, re:film, Video > experiment in blogging: abbey vamps … unsuccessfully?

experiment in blogging: abbey vamps … unsuccessfully?

Still trying to crank out my papers for my seminary classes, so I didn’t have much brain energy for a clever blog idea.

I am a huge advocate of discipleship through providing opportunities for leadership, so I decided it was time for Abbey to carry her weight on the old family blog.

I had high hopes but …

I mean, at least she could have rolled over or something … its not like she doesn’t know any tricks.

It looks like we will be doing a little work on the impromptu video skills in the week(s) to come.

(As I write this, she is rocking from shoulder to shoulder … what a little teasing rascal)

  1. Sarah Peace
    July 28, 2009 at 5:48 pm

    Abbey gives me the baby bug really badly. NOBODY gives me the bug like she does. It is getting serious.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

