Home > Baby, raising abbey > the maasailand, abbey, & me

the maasailand, abbey, & me

I made some good progress on my paper about the Maasai people of Tanzania and Kenya today.

Don’t believe me?

I have a more than competent research assistant helping me fulfill the assignment:

. . . . . .

I little Bon Iver and a baby in a bluebonnet shirt will take you to some far out places, academically speaking.

  1. vega
    May 12, 2009 at 9:02 pm

    haha. i love the Alabama shirt.

  2. May 12, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    That is hilarious! I can’t believe she frowned. She frowned the other day when Lee talked too her in a really low voice. Bon Iver makes me frown too baby (sorry Lee).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

