Home > Baby, from the hospital, Pregnancy > from the hospital: late night video (23)

from the hospital: late night video (23)

I should be asleep, but I love you guys too much.

Here are some day 2 videos.

The first one is loud.

. . . . . . .

. . . . . . .

Don’t be afraid to comment – we won’t bite, we are appreciative, and we will respond.

  1. Benjamin
    February 21, 2009 at 2:18 am

    Yeah, my mom slept on that fold up chair when I was there this weekend.
    She snored.
    I didn’t sleep though, I had an IV in my arm.
    Glad everything went well.
    Congradulations.

  2. mamak
    February 21, 2009 at 6:41 am

    You look like such a happy, happy, family! God is good. Love y’all! Mamak.

  3. nateandhan
    February 21, 2009 at 6:43 am

    Its still so crazy that you are a daddy and mommy! No 7 pounds 22 ounces eh?

  4. February 21, 2009 at 11:41 am

    You are such a wonderful family of three. Thanks for keeping us updated, I am officially obsessed with your blog, and it is causing me to committ “work theft” (a little bit of The Office reference for ya). This is just too exciting!! Beth, I hope your dad is doing well, and I’m so proud of you guys!

  5. February 21, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    I loved this. I’ve been keeping up with your blog every few hours since you guys had her! I love the videos. You three are such a sweet little family and Im so excited to see what’s going to come in the future. Congrats again

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

