Home > Pregnancy, Wilson Stories > update: it is a big day today

update: it is a big day today

I know, the title is misleading, no doubt about it.

Yesterday I posted a photograph that tipped you off to some thoroughly enjoyable news for today (‘announcement: tomorrow is a big day‘)

Unfortunately, the full “reveal” will not take place in this post.

But, it will take place in a post today, just like I promised.

I promised you: “You have a lot to look forward to on our blog come tomorrow”

I promised Beth: “I won’t embarrass you . . . so I will wait until evening time to post”

Until then, another tantalizing photo:

20090204-img_0020

Hasta tarde!

. . . . . . .

Any more guesses on what the big surprise is?

The guesses so far have been quite impressive.

Categories: Pregnancy, Wilson Stories Tags:
  1. Angie Roberts
    February 4, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    I will not guess… because you are mean. I will tell you; however, that after reading your post at ten o’clock I almost got in my car and drove to your house in the single digit wind chill to check if you two were there or had starting walking over to the hospital. But I decided not to – because you are mean.

  2. Ben
    February 4, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    I was right! That photo gives it all away. It is clear from all the indicators what is going on. This is too easy, Lee. I am a little dissappointed you didn’t make it more cryptic.

  3. February 4, 2009 at 4:56 pm

    That does look like someting you pee into.

    Sarah

  4. Julie Dockery
    February 4, 2009 at 5:39 pm

    Twins! You are having twins! What could be more fun than two baby Wilson’s.

  5. February 4, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    Boy, if I am wrong with this guess, I will be considered way out of line. But since I have been accused of that before, it will not be new ground that I am treading.

    I am guessing that yesterday’s photo is a container of Hibiclens and today’s is very much related. And THAT is as far as I am going to go for now. If I am right, then I think I KNOW what’s up.

    Tell me if I am warm Lee.

  6. Amy Crook
    February 4, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    You’re running out of time if you’re going to keep your word on posting tonight! Spill the beans already ;-)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

