Home > In the News > inaug-obama-rama ’08

inaug-obama-rama ’08

Today marks a day with more historical significance than I can even fathom.

Honestly, I don’t know that I will ever be able to grasp the meaning of this inauguration.

I will leave any substantial comments for the day(s) and week(s) to come – I don’t want to burn off words just for the sake of saying something.

. . . . . . .

I ran across an image yesterday that is really intriguing and could be interpreted in a variety of different ways – it is one of those “picture says a thousand words” type images.

Check it:

(AP Photo/Jose Luis Magana)

(AP Photo/Jose Luis Magana)

HT: The Big Picture

. . . . . . .

Care to share a fraction of those thousand words?

I am curious to hear your thoughts.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

