Home > Music > nunca olvides: Brooks Ritter

nunca olvides: Brooks Ritter

Forgive me for the sloppy Spanish, that is as close as my skills get me to “Don’t Forget: Brooks Ritter”.

A Couple of days ago I dropped a bug in your ear, and now I want to feed that bug.

(yes, I understand that if I don’t change this “bug” metaphor it will get pretty gross pretty fast)

I stumbled across Brooks singing Ray LaMontagne’s wonderful song “Jolene” – not many people can hang with Ray, so Brooks has some serious chops.

Forgive the camera work, they get a little sloppy at one point:

. . . . . . .

You have any favorite musicians that nobody you know has ever heard about?

  1. Diane
    February 12, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    You’re right about Brooks Ritter. He is an outstanding vocalist and song writer. He has a new CD out – check out CD baby.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

