Home > Audio, City Fellowship Church, re:source > re:source update

re:source update

Evidently the recording posted of my sermon on “Discipleship” has been acting up whenever people tried to download it or stream it off of the website, so I did a little tweaking and I think that it should work properly now.

I also figured out how to edit the recording and convert it properly – so the audio now begins with Russ’ introduction.

Also worth noting, Russ couldn’t remember the exact title that I have been given in my campus ministry job at Union, so he abbreviates “director of spiritual formation and discipleship” into something much more simple and catchy – “King of Discipleship”

Hilarious.  

That’s just one of the many reasons that I love following Russ Pflasterer’s leadership at City Fellowship Church.

If you want a direct link to the sermon, here it is.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

