Home > Baby, Photo Phresh, Photos, Pregnancy > photo phresh: baby gifts with Lee & Beth

photo phresh: baby gifts with Lee & Beth

I promised more photos and I (almost) always follow through with my promises.

Like we said at the end of our last photo blog, Beth’s mom sent us some really great gift-age for the little ones – Beth and Abigail.

Here are some more photos to prove it:

 

okay, so no gifts in this one, but I think Beth looks really cute - so I posted it

okay, so no gifts in this one, but I think Beth looks really cute - so I posted it

 

the "little lamb" outfit that is going to look really cute on Abby ...

the "little lamb" outfit from Mama K. We think it is going to look really cute on Abby - unless...

... she happens to look like her father, full beard and all.

... she happens to look like her father, full beard and all.

 

this was Beth's response when I told her that it might be a good idea if she carried Abby for a full 12 month term - she went straight for my eyes and it was terrifying

this was Beth's reaction when I suggested that carrying Abby for a full 12 months might be a good idea - she went straight for the eyes and I was terrified.

So, hope you enjoyed the new photos.

As a tease for a post we will make in the next couple of days, Beth and I were able to take a surprise trip to Nashville this weekend and had a great little adventure with Brandon and Bethan Rogers.

That story, and an accompanying photograph, shall soon make its appearance.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

