re:source updated

Just in case you were wondering, I figured out how to convert the audio of my sermon on Discipleship recorded at my church, City Fellowship Church, here in Jackson.

It is available now on the re:source page. 

I still don’t have the right software to edit the file, so the sermon portion of the recording picks up at the 16:30 mark.

I welcome your feedback, so if you give it a listen, I would love to hear what you have to say – so leave a comment, send an email, or tell me about it next time you see me.

Enjoy!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

