Home > on Blogging > new re:Wilsons pages

new re:Wilsons pages

If you have not noticed already, there are two new page links on the link bar above.

The first is “re:baby” – this is the quickest way to access all the practical information about the baby (aka…”the registry hotspot”)

The second is “re:source” – this is where Lee will be posting audio recordings of his sermons, sermons notes, papers, articles, book reviews, and the like.

We still have some work do do on our registries and posts to make on re:source, but hopefully you will find these pages to be helpful.

Categories: on Blogging Tags: , , ,
  1. October 18, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    So, I’d really like to post on my blog about what Beth told me about your baby, but I don’t want to scoop you. hint hint

    Sarah

  2. Brandon
    October 22, 2008 at 2:19 am

    So, I’m just now noticing the flavor of Re:Surgence on your blog…

    …yes, I am that slow.

  3. leewilson7170
    October 22, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    Don’t feel bad Brandon – I actually did not think of it myself until after we started the blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

