Home > Uncategorized > Class Has Begun!

Class Has Begun!

Hey all, I have great news for most of you. I have started up classes full time for the semester here at Southern Baptist Theological Seminary. Besides my learning some new things to share here at Focal Element, that means that my course loud will force me to become a more concise blogger.

I am so awful at making a quick point because a couple of paragraphs just does not suffice to ask important questions and provide adequate answers, but it looks like I am going to have to make it happen.

So, congratulations to you! When you check my blog every day or so, instead of occasionally finding a 6 page essay, you will find threads that you don’t have to rearrange your schedule to read.

I look forward to the new relationship with you, my readers, due to the change…but don’t worry, I don’t plan on wasting your time or mine with blathering blogs about insignificant bologna.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Matt Brown
    August 18, 2005 at 11:28 am

    But, insignificant bologna can make life fun. This little piggy knows that for sure.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

