Home > Uncategorized > Honeymoon

Honeymoon


My wife and I went to Maui on our honeymoon and our first lunch by the beach was at Cheeseburger in Paradise, where we shared a quite tasty pina colada in a pineapple. We had a blast and it was a beautiful, relaxing, and adventurous week.Posted by Picasa

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. justin & angela
    August 3, 2005 at 3:03 am

    Hola Wilsons!

    You are right; it is good to have new comments on your blog! I catch myself checking ours every day to see if we have any comments! I’m excited that you started a blog…i really like what i see so far–you are a very gifted writer. Do you guys have another blog together? If you do, please email the URL. I couldn’t remember. I hope that you guys are doing well and adjusting to married life. We love you guys and are praying for you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

